AVVO Ratings

facebook 001 64x64  Twitter 001 64x64  Google Plus 001 64x64  YouTube 001 64x64  instagram  nathan wente avvo rating

Case Evaluation >
541-944-9880

AVVO Attorney Rating & Reviews - Nathan D. Wente

AVVO Banner Wente law 2

 

AVVO 5 star review badge5 STARS

Tier one legal representation! Compassion and professionalism are truly apparent in his services.

“After a day of research, reading reviews, reviewing bios and consulting with attorneys over the phone, I chose Mr. Wente. I saw that he had worked on the other side of the fence and it is clear in his work. He knows this system. I've worked with serving others, the community and our country for over 15 years. And thanks to the outcome that Mr. Wente...” Posted on April 19, 2017

READ MORE Reviews >>>>

 

 

 

AVVO rating 10 top attorney5 STARS

Excellent lawyer

“Nathan represented me in a complicated case, I interviewed several lawyers and chose Nathan. His service and attention to detail was excellent. I highly recommend him because I had a great outcome in court!” Posted on July 24, 2017

READ MORE Reviews >>>>

 

 

 

AVVO clients choice 2012 badge5 STARS

Great attorney

“Nathan helped me out with a traffic ticket. He researched the case, built a strong argument, presented it to the court in a respectful and professional manner... The judge dismissed my case. I couldn't be happier! I will definitely hire him again if I ever need representation in the future.” Posted on October 8, 2016

READ MORE Reviews >>>>

 

 

 

AVVO clients choice 2012 badge5 STARS

Very Great Attorney

“I had two felony 3 year old warrants out of Medford, OR. I have been living in Texas. I contacted Attorney Wente and he set up a payment plan for me and communicated exactly what my options for my case out could be. During the time it took to finish my case he would go to the DA with any reduction possibility with my case and inform me of the out come. Long story short with in 3 months he got my felony dropped to one...” Posted on May 19, 2015

READ MORE Reviews >>>>

 

 

 

AVVO clients choice 2013 badge5 STARS

Overjoyed Traffic Ticket Client

Mr. Wente put himself through the wringer to represent me in my speeding ticket case in Medford, Or. Even with a staunch opposition, Mr. Wente's thorough work ethic reigned supreme. He kept his nose to the grindstone and double checked every protocol to ensure I was being treated fairly. He fully explored every avenue to give my case the best chance to be dismissed. Mr. Wente will be honest and say that there are no guarantees...” Posted on May 15, 2015

READ MORE Reviews >>>>

 

 

 

AVVO clients choice 2015 badge5 STARS

Great Representation

“For something so substantial in my life it was a relief to have Mr.Wente. I knew he was a prior District Attorney and was intimidating in court. As a defense attorney he really was able to help me get out of a tight spot. He was very punctual and reliable and was able to work out a great deal for me with the DA that got me out of jail sooner than I expected.” Posted on February 18, 2015

READ MORE Reviews >>>>

 

 

 

AVVO clients choice 2017 badge5 STARS

Good lawyer that nailed it with my speeding ticket. Worth every penny.

“I received a speeding ticket in southern Oregon that would have hurt my insurance rates. The fine is bad enough. So, enter Nathan Wente. He was on the case quickly, even though the officer delayed the court date three times! We were hoping to simply lessen the charge, but he came through with a dismissal. For the win! Worth every penny to keep my clean driving record.

Hopefully I will not have to hire him again, but would do if needed. Recommended!” Posted on October 29, 2013

READ MORE Reviews >>>>

Before You Hire An Attorney

 

Stay Informed

 

best defense attorney medford oregon More Than a Lawyer

Nate Wente is more than just an attorney, he is a friend.
Read More Testimonials >

best defense attorney medford oregon Taking Control in Uncertainty

Wente stopped me from taking a bad deal and may have saved me time in jail
Read More Testimonials >

best defense attorney medford oregon Understand The Alternatives

He is not a “let’s just make a deal” attorney.
Read More Testimonials >

AVVO Ratings

avvo rating nathan d wente attorney

 

 

facebook 001 64x64  Twitter 001 64x64  Google Plus 001 64x64  YouTube 001 64x64

instagram  avvo nathan wente  attorney office medford google maps  attorney office yreka california google maps

Call Nathan D. Wente     541-944-9880

What To Expect

nathan d wente medford attorney

When you come to me for legal assistance, I'll use my experience as a former deputy district attorney to build your defense. Discuss the details of your criminal charge or concern with me, and I’ll determine the best approach to defending your case. You’ll breathe a little easier knowing that a knowledgeable attorney is by your side.

Nathan D. Wente
Attorney At Law

 

Contact Info.

 


Law Office Medford, Oregon

Nathan D Wente, Attorney at Law
311 South Holly St., Suite B
Medford, OR 97501
PH: 541-944-9880
Call for an appointment


Law Office Yreka, California


Nathan D Wente, Attorney at Law
122 3rd Street #A
Yreka, CA 96097
PH: 541-944-9880
Call for an appointment


Endorsements

 

"I endorse this lawyer. You will not find a lawyer with more heart, energy, and commitment to justice than Nate. Nate will fight to protect your rights. Nate has experience trying a variety of criminal cases. To Nate, being a lawyer is not a vocation, or a way to make money....it is a calling to protect our sacred rights as individuals."

David Devilleneuve, Personal injury Attorney on Apr 23, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Read More Nathan D. Wente Endorsements >