Attorney Endorsements

facebook 001 64x64  Twitter 001 64x64  Google Plus 001 64x64  YouTube 001 64x64  instagram  nathan wente avvo rating

Case Evaluation >
541-944-9880

Attorney Endorsements

 

"I have had the pleasure of knowing Nathan Wente for several years. When speaking with him about criminal cases, Nathan's passion and purpose in defending the liberties of those charged with crimes is clear and unmistakable. His physical presence is an additional asset to any client. I endorse this lawyer."

Frederick Lundblade, Personal injury Attorney on Mar 17, 2016
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"Nathan Wente is a former prosecutor who "saw the light" and is now a passionate defender of liberty. He is dedicated, thorough, and always available to help his clients. I endorse Nathan Wente."

Christopher Missiaen, Criminal defense Attorney on Jan 6, 2016
Relationship: Worked together on matter

 

"I have known Mr. Wente since 2006, and during that time I have found him to be a zealous advocate, dedicated to preserving civil liberties. You can trust him to give you a candid evaluation, and sound legal representation."

Timothy Hobbs, Personal injury Attorney on Jan 28, 2014
Relationship: Other

 

"Mr. Wente is a very good lawyer and passionate advocate for his clients. He is a true believer in the Constitution and Bill of Rights which protects all peoples rights."

John Lawrence on Jan 27, 2014
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"I write to offer my enthusiastic endorsement of Nathan Wente as a remarkable criminal defense attorney. I do not know Nathan personally, but I have had the pleasure of spending the last couple of days watching Nathan present a thorough, concise and, most importantly, effective defense. I am most impressed with Nathan's ability to adapt to the strategies of the prosecution, to keep the jury engaged, and to refocus the trial when necessary. I would recommend the services of Nathan Wente without reservation as he is clearly a dedicated advocate who can keep the jury's attention as he cuts through the irrelevant and delivers a compelling defense."

David Linthorst, Car accident Attorney on Sep 3, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"I had the privilege of meeting Nathan after we had seen each other in court a few times. He is not afraid to stand strong for each one of his clients in court and spends his time making sure every detail of his cases is combed through and explored. Nathan has trial experience from his time in the prosecutor's office in California. Do not fret, though, that experience does not make him unlikely to take your defense seriously or dedicated to the other side. Quite the opposite, it has given him a passion and a drive to really explore all of the possibilities in making sure your case does not go unchallenged. He is an engaging and caring friend, a dedicated advocate and a bold, unwavering voice. His penchant for finding the government in funny situations is a talent - I recommend Nathan for anyone in the Yreka or Medford areas."

Justin Rosas, Criminal defense Attorney on Aug 1, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"I endorse this lawyer. You will not find a lawyer with more heart, energy, and commitment to justice than Nate. Nate will fight to protect your rights. Nate has experience trying a variety of criminal cases. To Nate, being a lawyer is not a vocation, or a way to make money....it is a calling to protect our sacred rights as individuals."

David Devilleneuve, Personal injury Attorney on Apr 23, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"I have known Nathan Wente for several years. He has always exhibited the highest level of competance and ethics. If you are looking for a lawyer who will fight for you and always do the right thing, Nathan Wente is right for you."

Steven Messner, Insurance Attorney on Nov 20, 2012
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"Nate was a former deputy district attorney but he has found his true love in criminal defense. He is very aggressive and fights for his clients. He will, and does, go the extra mile for his clients and I highly recommend him."

William Duncan, Criminal defense Attorney on Apr 29, 2012
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"Nathan is an exceptional lawyer. He is well versed in criminal prosecution and defense. I recommend him to anyone without hesitation."

Shamoon Budhwani, DUI and DWI Attorney on Dec 21, 2011
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

 

"Nathan Wente is a driven and passionate attorney. Nathan believes in the U.S. Constitution and its protections for citizens of our country. I fully endorse Nathan as an attorney, as a person of integrity, and as a friend. I have known Nathan since he was 12 years old, and I can confidently say that he is the most passionate and argumentative person I know. Nathan is not a cookie cutter attorney looking to make a buck. He fiercely advocates for his clients, and uses the whole breadth of law as a shield and a sword. I am a fellow attorney, and I would not want to sit in the prosecutor's chair when Nathan is representing the defendant."

Ryan Jacobsen, Real estate Attorney on Nov 29, 2011
Relationship: Worked together on matter

 

Read more endorsements on AVVO website >

Before You Hire An Attorney

 

Stay Informed

 

best defense attorney medford oregon More Than a Lawyer

Nate Wente is more than just an attorney, he is a friend.
Read More Testimonials >

best defense attorney medford oregon Taking Control in Uncertainty

Wente stopped me from taking a bad deal and may have saved me time in jail
Read More Testimonials >

best defense attorney medford oregon Understand The Alternatives

He is not a “let’s just make a deal” attorney.
Read More Testimonials >

AVVO Ratings

avvo rating nathan d wente attorney

 

 

facebook 001 64x64  Twitter 001 64x64  Google Plus 001 64x64  YouTube 001 64x64

instagram  avvo nathan wente  attorney office medford google maps  attorney office yreka california google maps

Call Nathan D. Wente     541-944-9880

What To Expect

nathan d wente medford attorney

When you come to me for legal assistance, I'll use my experience as a former deputy district attorney to build your defense. Discuss the details of your criminal charge or concern with me, and I’ll determine the best approach to defending your case. You’ll breathe a little easier knowing that a knowledgeable attorney is by your side.

Nathan D. Wente
Attorney At Law

 

Contact Info.

 


Law Office Medford, Oregon

Nathan D Wente, Attorney at Law
311 South Holly St., Suite B
Medford, OR 97501
PH: 541-944-9880
Call for an appointment


Law Office Yreka, California


Nathan D Wente, Attorney at Law
122 3rd Street #A
Yreka, CA 96097
PH: 541-944-9880
Call for an appointment


Endorsements

 

"I endorse this lawyer. You will not find a lawyer with more heart, energy, and commitment to justice than Nate. Nate will fight to protect your rights. Nate has experience trying a variety of criminal cases. To Nate, being a lawyer is not a vocation, or a way to make money....it is a calling to protect our sacred rights as individuals."

David Devilleneuve, Personal injury Attorney on Apr 23, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Read More Nathan D. Wente Endorsements >